Live Music

9.30pm - 11.30pm

Follow us at The GMH Gig Guide and always be up to date!!

 

Friday 18th Keefe & The Bees

Saturday 19th July Ian Luther

Sunday 20th July Enzo's Birthday Bash

Thursday 24th July K Ryder Music Sessions

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th July

MALVERN ROCKS WEEKEND

Thurdsday 31st July Lounge Toad

Friday 1st Aug Dan Hartland & Mark Miletitch

Saturday 2nd Aug Phil Whitehead

Tuesday 5th Aug Open Mic

Thursday 7th Aug Kim Introducing

Friday 8th Aug Mike Mann

Tuesday 12th Aug Open Mic

Thursday 14th Aug Lounge Toad

Friday 15th Aug Madi Stimpson

Saturday 16th Aug Tom Forbes

Tuesday 19th Aug Open Mic

Thursday 21st Aug Kim Introducing

Friday 22nd Steve Lindforth

Saturday 23rd August Lewis Boulton

Tuesday 26th Aug Open Mic

Thursday 28th Aug Lounge Toad

Friday 29th Aug Mark Antony Grump

Saturday 30th Paul White & Ray Mynton

 
telephone: 01684 563411
facsimile: 01684 560514
email us
Please update your Flash Player to view content.